Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science

Interdisciplinary Elite Study Program Biological Physics

Print page

Involved Persons

Prof. Dr. Oliver Bäumchen
Experimental Physics V

Phone: +49 921 55-3344
Fax: +49 921 55-3647
E-mail: oliver.baeumchen@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: baeumchen.physik.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Stephan Gekle

Prof. Dr. Stephan Gekle
Biofluid simulation and modeling

Phone: +49 921 55-4462
Fax: +49 921 55-5820
E-mail: stephan.gekle@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: gekle.physik.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Birte Höcker

Prof. Dr. Birte Höcker
Biochemistry- Protein Design

Phone: +49 921 55-7845
Fax: +49 921 55-7832
E-mail: birte.hoecker@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: proteindesign.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Jürgen Köhler

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Köhler
Soft Matter Spectroscopy

Phone: +49 921 55-4000
Fax: +49 921 55-4002
E-mail: juergen.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: ssm.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

Prof. Dr. Holger Kress
Biological Physics

Phone: +49 921 55-2505
Fax: +49 921 55-2521
E-mail: holger.kress@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: biophys.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Prof. Dr. Stephan Kümmel
Theoretical Physics IV

Phone: +49 921 55-3220
Fax: +49 921 55-3223
E-mail: stephan.kuemmel@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: tp4.uni-bayreuth.de


Prof. Dr. Claus Kuhn
BIOmac Research Center, Kuhnlab

Phone: +49 921 55-4356
E-mail: claus.kuhn@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: kuhnlab.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Dr. Linn Leppert

Dr. Linn Leppert
ENB International Junior Research Group

Phone: +49 921 55-4461
Fax: +49 921 55-3223
E-mail: linn.leppert@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: leppert.physik.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Andreas Möglich

Prof. Dr. Andreas Möglich
Biochemistry

Phone: +49 921 55-7835
Fax: +49 921 55-7923
E-mail: andreas.moeglich@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: moeglich.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Dirk Schüler

Prof. Dr. Dirk Schüler
Microbiology

Phone: +49 921 55-2729
Fax: +49 921 55-2727
E-mail: dirk.schueler@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: mikrobiologie.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Stefan Schuster

Prof. Dr. Stefan Schuster
Animal Physiology

Phone: +49 921 55-2470
Fax: +49 921 55-2794
E-mail: stefan.schuster@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: tierphysiologie-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Olaf Stemmann

Prof. Dr. Olaf Stemmann
Genetics

Phone: +49 921 55-2702
Fax: +49 921 55-2710
E-mail: olaf.stemmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: genetik.uni-bayreuth.de/en


Foto: Prof. Dr. Matthias Ullmann

Prof. Dr. Matthias Ullmann
Computational Biochemistry

Phone: +49 921 55-3545
Fax: +49 921 55-3071
E-mail: matthias.ullmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: bisb.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Matthias Weiss

Prof. Dr. Matthias Weiss
Experimental Physics I

Phone: +49 921 55-2500
Fax: +49 921 55-2521
E-mail: matthias.weiss@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: ep1.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Benedikt Westermann

Prof. Dr. Benedikt Westermann
Cell Biology

Phone: +49 921 55-4300
Fax: +49 921 55-4301
E-mail: benedikt.westermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: zellbiologie.uni-bayreuth.de


Foto: Prof. Dr. Walter Zimmermann

Prof. Dr. Walter Zimmermann
Theoretical Physics I

Phone: +49 921 55-3181
Fax: +49 921 55-5820
E-mail: walter.zimmermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Homepage: zimmermann.physik.uni-bayreuth.de/en


Christiane Büchner

Christiane Büchner
Student Representative

E-Mail: christiane.buechner@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Stephan Kümmel

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact